poppy field

Warwickshire & Birmingham

 

Branch Numbers  Branch Secretary Email
BR2979 Austin Jess Barstow  
BR7632 Arley Steve Bedder arley.secretary@rbl.community
BR3274 Alcester David Malin alcester.secretary@rbl.community
BR3277 Atherstone Carol Housden atherstone.secretary@rbl.community
BR3279 Baginton Nigel Thomas  
BR3280 Bedworth Shally Lee bedworth.secretary@rbl.community
  Berkswell    
BR3283 Bilton Eileen Dunn biltonrbl.secretary@rbl.community
BR3282 Bidford on Avon Linda Shrimpton bidfordonavon.secretary@rbl.community
BR3289 Claverdon & District Paul Ellwood claverdon.secretary@rbl.community
BR3544 Coleshill  Peter Fowler coleshill.secretary@rbl.community
BR3290 Coventry No1 Samanther-Jayne Davoll coventryno1.secretary@rbl.community
BR3293 Coventry No4 Brian Ferris  
BR4049 Galanos Susan Moore galanos.secretary@rbl.community
BR3303 Henley in Arden Linda Easton henleyinarden.secretary@rbl.community
BR3304 Hillmorton    
BR3305 Kenilworth Gwen Peat kenilworth.secretary@rbl.community
BR3307 Knowle & District Karen Cudlip knowle.secretary@rbl.community
  Long Compton    
BR3319  Royal Leamington Spa Martin Harrison

leamingtonspa.secretary@rbl.communityBR3315

BR3315 Nuneaton & Stockingford Kazzie King nuneaton.secretary@rbl.community
BR3001 Quinton Gemma Waldron  
BR3318 Rowington & Lapworth Nicola Everall rowingtonlapworth.secretary@rbl.community
BR3320  Rugby No1 Jadeen Abbit rugbyno1.secretary@rbl.community
BR2994 Shard End Mike Devlin  
BR3325  Shirley Donna Bayliss shirley.secretary@rbl.community
BR3324 Shipston on Stour Alex Black shipstononstour.secretary@rbl.community
BR3330 Stratford upon Avon Tracy Wingrove stratforduponavon.secretary@rbl.community
BR3615 Studley    
BR3326  Solihull Robert Walker solihull.chairman@rbl.community
BR2998 Sutton Coldfield Mary Bradley  
 BR3336   Twogates & Wilnecote Linda Tanner twogateswilnecote.secretary@rbl.community
BR3333 Warwick Mike Vallance warwick.secretary@rbl.community