poppy field



The Killamarsh Branch meets at Nethergreen Working Men's Club, 90 Sheffield Road, Killamarsh, S21 1EB.

Meetings: 2nd Tuesday of each month. Meeting starts at 19.30 hours, (7.30pm).  

Branch Officers

President: David Shaw

Chairman:  George Malkin e-mail acmalkin@hotmail.co.uk 

Secretary:  Fraser A. Portwood e-mail killamarsh.secretary@rbl.community

Treasurer:  Norman J. White

Membership Secretary: Fraser A. Portwood e-mail killamarsh.secretary@rbl.community

Community Support: (Welfare) Rep: David Taylor e-mail dtaylor_1234@hotmail.com

Standard Bearer: e-mail esther_taylor@gmx.com

PAO (Poppy Appeal Organiser): GA Malkin (email acmalkin@hotmail.co.uk)

Poppy Appeal


News & Events

Best regards for 2021 to all members. We will update you on News & Events as they become available.