poppy field


The Cromford Branch meets at The Bell Inn, Cromford, 2nd Tuesday of January, April, July, September, October, November (AGM), 7.00pm. 


Branch Officers

Chairman:  Mr John Roose (e-mail ruthroose43@hotmail.co.uk)

Vice Chairman: Mr DT Barker (email davidatmatlock@aol.com)

Secretary:  Lucy Rimmer (e-mail Cromford.Secretary@RBL.Community)

Treasurer:  Mrs Carol Easton (e-mail Gertat33@hotmail.com)

PAO (Poppy Appeal Organiser)  John Roose (e-mail ruthroose43@hotmail.co.uk)

Poppy Appeal

Details will appear here for the 2021 poppy appeal as they become available.

News & Events

Best regards for 2021 to all members. We will update you on News & Events as they become available.