Chesterfield (BR0022)

Chesterfield Spire

The Chesterfield Branch meets at Haig House, 42 Glumangate, Chesterfield, S40 1TX, last Thursday each month except December, 7.30pm  

Branch Officers

Chairman:  Mr PJ Fairey BEM e-mail

Vice Chairman:

Secretary:  Mrs Vivien Miller

Treasurer:  Mr A Grindey e-mail

Standard Bearer: Mr W Miller e-mail

PAO (Poppy Appeal Organiser):  Mrs Vivien Miller (e-mail:

Poppy Appeal

Details will appear here for the 2021 poppy appeal as they become available.

News & Events

Best regards for 2021 to all members. We will update you on News & Events as they become available.

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays