poppy field


Branch Meetings: The Ashbourne Branch meets every three months at the Ex-Servicemen’s Club, Market Place, Ashbourne, Derbyshire DE6 1EU.

Branch Officers

President: Brell Ewart 

Chairman:  Adam Fraser-Hitchen - email Ashbourne.Chairman@RBL.Community  

Vice Chairman:  Amanda Foster

Secretary: Lilian Hainsworth e-mail Ashbourne.Secretary@RBL.Community

Treasurer:   Anthony Bates 

Membership Secretary: - e-mail Ashbourne.Secretary@RBL.Community 

Welfare Officer: Ann Smith

Poppy Appeal Organiser: Stuart Lees - email stuart.lees2@btinternet.com 

Standard Bearer: Richard Allan 

For information about the branch please contact the branch Secretary

To follow Ashbourne on Facebook please use the following link: https//www.facebook.com/Ashbourne_branch. 

Poppy Appeal

Details will appear here for the 2021 poppy appeal as they become available.

News & Events

Best regards for 2021 to all members. We will update you on News & Events as they become available.