poppy field


Royal British Legion Branches in Buckinghamshire

Branches within Buckinghamshire are listed alphabetically below. Some branches have their own websites. Please use the links where provide to access these. 
Those with clubs are indicated with an asterisk (*).

Amersham & District * Kimble (Closing) 
Aston Clinton Lane End
Beaconsfield Lavendon 
Bletchley & District  Facebook logo * Long Crendon/Chilton (Sub Branch of Brill & District)
Brill & District  Loudwater *
Buckingham & District Marlow and District *
  Milton Keynes Jubilee 
   New Bradwell
Burnham * Newport Pagnell *
Chalfont St Peters & St Giles * Olney & District
Chesham Princes Risborough 
Denham (Closing) Quainton 
Farnham Common Radnage *
Flackwell Heath * Stewkley
Gerrards Cross Taplow & Hitcham (Closing)
  Wendover *
Hambleden & District Whaddon with Nash (sub-branch) 
Hazlemere & District Whitchurch & District
High Wycombe Wingrave & District (Closed)
Holmer Green & District * Winslow *
Iver Heath * Woburn Sands (Sub Branch of Newport Pagnell)
Ivinghoe & District Wycombe Marsh *