

Branch Officers – Nomination Sheet

Brampton & District Branch

Post	Incumbent	Nomination	Proposed	Seconder
President	John Bridge OBE DL			
Chair (M)	Mick Forsdick			
Vice Chair/Events Lead	Pete Digby			
Secretary (M)	Carole Rose			
Treasurer (M)	Siobhan Grehan			
Branch Community Support Officer(s)	Sally Rees			
Standard Bearer(s)	Ian Phoenix-Sisk Nigel Owen Bridie Marshallsay			
Media Representative	Zoë Greenslade			
Website Admin	Zoë Greenslade			
Events Lead	lan Taylor	Post merging with Vice Chairman		

Committee Members	Brandon Wilgus		
	Paul Gane		
	Steve Rose		

Events Committee	Millie-Mae Todd		
	Paul Gane		
	Siobhan Grehan		
	Carole Rose		
	Steve Rose		
	Elaine Sefton		

(M) denotes mandatory post.

Red denotes post will become vacant at the AGM

A Poppy Appeal Organiser is not a Branch responsibility as they are managed by the County Fund Raising Manager. They should have close links with, but are not required to be a branch member.

Roles and responsibilities for posts are available on the website or from the Branch Secretary.