County Team




Mr Bob Copeland

Vice Chairman

Mr Mark Spilsbury

Support Officer

Miss Heather Mason
0333 011 4187

County Welfare    0808 802 8080

County Treasurer

Mrs Helen Hannant
County Recruiting Officer Mr Tam Miller 

Community Fundraisers


Gurinder Atwal
Covering Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire
Moorlands, Burton on Trent, Uttoxeter and
Stafford areas.

Philippa Graty 
Covering Cannock, Penkridge, Tamworth,
South Staffordshire and West Midlands areas.

County Youth Officer Mr George Elsmore
 Committee Members

Mr Andy Elson

Mr Jon Bennett

Mr Derek Bunting

Mr John Parkes

Mr Craig Nicholls

 County Parade Marshal Mr Neil James


Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays