Branch Code: BR1515

Formation Date: 17 February 1922

Meetings: Monthly on a Tuesday at 7.00 pm

Location: The Annex Holmefield House, Barrowford, Nelson


Branch Officers
 President N Whitaker                   
 Chairman G Adam
 Vice Chairman A Peverley 
 Secretary  J Taylor
 Treasurer  J Taylor
 Membership Secretary  J Taylor
 Poppy Appeal Organiser  C Sutcliff
 Standard Bearer  A Peverley
Branch Welfare Committee Officers
 Chairman  Vacant
 Vice Chairman  Vacant
 Secretary   Vacant
 Treasurer  Vacant
 Welfare Representative  M Sutcliff
Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays