Clayton&Whittle Le Woods

Branch Code: BR1463

Formation Date: 13 June 1978

Meetings: As and when required

Location: Venue as agreed at the time


 Branch Officers
 President  Vacant                        
 Chairman  John Shipman
 Vice Chairman  Vacant
 Secretary  Terence Cook
 Treasurer  J A H  Owen
 Membership Secretary  J A H Owen
 Poppy Appeal Organiser  John Shipman
 Standard Bearer  John Shipman
 Branch Welfare Committee Officers
 Chairman  Vacant
 Vice Chairman  Vacant
 Secretary  Vacant
 Treasurer  Vacant
 Welfare Representative  Vacant
Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays