Branch Code: BR1502

Formation Date: 5 June 1937

Meetings: Quarterly 1.30m

Location: Chairman's Home


 Branch Officers
 President  Horace Hudson            
 Chairman  Dr Dennis Brennan
 Vice Chairman  Vacant
 Secretary  Mandy Brennan
Treasurer  Philip Naylor
 Membership Secretary  Eric Foulger
 Poppy Appeal Organiser  Vacant
 Standard Bearer  Vacant
 Branch Welfare Committee Officers
 Chairman  Vacant
 Vice Chairman  Vacant
 Secretary Treasurer  Vacant
 Welfare Representative  Vacant
Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays