Branches & Groups

Lancashire County has 48 branches and 3 sub-branches which are formed into 4 groups.

East Lancashire Group:

Accrington, Astley Bridge, Barnoldswick, Blackburn, Burnley & Padiham, Bury, Chatburn, Church & Oswaldtwistle, Clayton Le Moors, Clitheroe, Colne, Darwen, Great Harwood, Haslingden, Helmshore, Hodder Valley, Hurst Green, Nelson & District, Ramsbottom, Rishton, Whalley.  

Coastal Group:

Blackpool, Lytham & Ansdell, Over Wyre, Poulton Le Fylde, St Annes On Sea, Thronton Cleveleys, Warton.

North West Lancashire Group:

Backbarrow, Barrow In Furness, Crake Valley, Dalton In Furness, Grange Over Sands, Kirkby In Furness, Lancaster, Millom, Morecambe & Heysham, Ulverston.

Rural Group:

Chorley, Clayton & Whittle Le Woods, Coppull, Garstang, Horwich, Leyland, Longridge, Lostock Hall, Mawdesley, Middleforth, Preston, Standish, Tarleton, Wheelton & Rural. 

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays