Election Time!



The time has come to elect both the County Chairman and County Vice-Chairman to serve for three years. Mrs Barbara Leeson and Mr Brian Cheasley have both confirmed their willingness to stand for re-election to their respective offices and both have been nominated accordingly.

All Branches are encouraged to nominate prospective candidates for both of these offices. Nomination forms should be forwarded to Mr Andy Smith (MSO) without delay. Should there be only one valid nomination for either Chairman or Vice-Chairman, that candidate shall be deemed elected. Should there be more than one nomination a ballot will be conducted by the MSO and every Branch in the County will have the opportunity to vote.


Nomination paper (TBA)

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays