County Committee


Below are the officers and committee members elected at the 2019, 2020 and 2021 County conferences. Please click on the highlighted text within each name to email.

Membership Support Officer - Emma Shepherd

President Group Captain (retired) Anny Reid OBE ARRC
Life Vice-President Norman Low
Chair Jackie Robertson
Vice-Chair John Moloney
Secretariat Ian Harrison
Treasurer James Brimble
Training Officer Anna Acott
Publicity & Recruitment Officer Ian Campbell
Youth Officer James Brimble
Standard Bearer Bob Perkins
Parade Marshal Carole Hoban
Poppy Appeal Co-ordinator Anna Acott
Club Liaison Officer Chris Boskett
Community Support Reporting Officer Kay Scase
Member Allen Warren
Member Kate Reynolds


Attached you can find the County Plan for 2021-23 

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays