poppy field


The Hartington Branch meets at the Cavendish R.B.L. Club, Mondays 6.30pm quarterly


Branch Officers

Chairman:  Mr Stuart Grindey (e-mail stuart.grindey@gmail.com)

Vice Chairman: Mrs Sarah Lacey (e-mail Hartinton.ViceChairman@RBL.Community )

Secretary: Miss M K Partridge (email margaretmpar@btinternet.com)

Treasurer: Mrs Kate Craven (e-mail kj_craven@yahoo.co.uk)

Membership Secretary: Mr Richard Craven (e-mail Hartington.MemSecretary@RBL.Communiy 

PAO (Poppy Appeal Organiser): Stuart Grindey (e-mail: stuart.grindey@gmail.com)

Poppy Appeal

Details will appear here for the 2021 poppy appeal as they become available.

News & Events

Best regards for 2021 to all members. We will update you on News & Events as they become available.