Branch information

Welcome to the Wymondham Branch of The Royal British Legion

Mod - Membership


Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Fred Squires
Chairman John Morter
Vice Chairman

Maurice Eke

Secretary  Ann Rogerson
T: 01953 602817
Treasurer  Kerry Colquhoun
Welfare Chairman

Sandra McGee

Entertainments Roy McGee
Standard Bearer  Peter Howes
Poppy Appeal Organiser

Ann Rogerson
T: 01953 602817


For all the latest news, visit the Wymondham Branch on Facebook.



Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays