Branch information

Branch Information

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Mr Keith Burton
Chairman Mr Malcolm Coates
Vice Chairman Mr Paul Bevan
Secretary/ Community Support Officer Mrs Glenda Coates
Treasurer Mrs Anita Armitt
Parade Marshal Mr David Street
Poppy Appeal Organisers Mr M & Mrs G Coates, Mr Paul Bevan.
Standard Bearer Miss Jeanette Jameson
Parade Marshal



Holmes Chapel Branch meets bi- monthly on a Tuesday afternoon at 64 Sutton Oaks London Road, Holmes Chapel CW4 7AS. 

You can contact us on 01477 534263 or email

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays