## RBL NORTHAMPTONSHIRE Branch Coverage at 18 May 2023

Red = Added to branch Green = removed from branch

Branch Name Area covered by Branch (not PAO District)

Bozeat Bozeat and Easton Maudit, Chadstone, Castle Ashby, Denton, Grendon

**BR0199** Lower End, Whiston, Yardley Hastings.

**Brackley** Brackley, Charlton, Croughton, Crowfield, Evenley, Fartrhinghoe, **BR0200** Halse, Hinton-in-the- Hedges, Radstone, Syresham, Whitfield

Brixworth Brixworth, Draughton, Faxton, Hanging Houghton, Lamport

**BR4042** Loddington, Orton, Spratton

**Burton Latimer** Bu

**BR0204** 

**BR0209** 

Burton Latimer, Cranford, Isham

**Byfield** Aston-le-Walls, Byfield, Upper Catesby, Charwelton, Chipping Warden

BR0205 Edgecote, Helidon, Upper & Lower Boddington, Preston Capes,

Hinton, Woodford Halse, Cannons Ashby, Eydon, Moreton Pinkney

(Little Preston to Green Norton Branch)\*

Corby Corby Cottingham, East Carlton, Great & Little Oakley, Middleton

BR0208 Stanion & Little Stanion

**Daventry** Badby, Barby, Daventry, East Haddon, Everdon & Little Everdon, Long Buckby, Newnham

Norton, Ravensthorpe, Staverton, Watford, Whilton, Braunston Brockhall, Dodford

Welton, Ashby St Leger, Kilsby, Clay Cotton, West Haddon.

(Flore, Weedon & Weedon Bec to new Nether Heyford Branch)
(Elkington, Lilbourne, Winwick, Yelvertoft to Gulsborough Branch)\*

**Deanshanger** Alderton, Cosgrove

Alderton, Cosgrove, Deanshanger, Old Stratford, Paulersbury, Pottersbury, Wicken,

**& Wicken** Yardley Gobion, Grafton Regis, Passenham.

BR0210 (Hanslope to Buckinghamshire)

Desborough Braybrooke, Desborough, Clipston, Marston Trusell, East Farndon, Great Oxendon,

BR0211 Sibbertoft, Stanford on Avon, Welford

(Rothwell, Thorpe Underwood, Arthingworth, Kelmarsh, Harrington, Rushton.

to Rothwell Branch)

**Duston** Duston, Dallington, Great & Little Brington, New Duston, Harpole, Nobottle,

BR0212 Upton, Collingtree

Finedon & Great & Little Addington, Finedon, Irthlingborough, Woodford

Irthlingborough (Twywell and Slipton to Thrapston & District Branch)

BR0216

## Branch Coverage at 18 May 2023 = removed from branch

Red = Added to branch Green = removed from branch		
<b>Branch Name</b>	Area covered by Branch (not PAO District	
Greens Norton BR0218	Adstone, Blakesley, Bradden, Duncote, Greens Norton, Church & Upper Stowe, Cold Higham, Fatheringstone, Grimscote, Litchborough, Little Preston, Maidford. (Tiffield to new Nether Heyford Branch)	
Guilsborough & Hollowell BR0220	Cold Ashby, Coton, Guilsborough, Hollowell, Teeton, Thornbury, Creaton & Little Creaton, Haselbech, Holdenby, Maidwell, Naseby, Cottesbrook. Elkington, Lilbourne, Winwick, Yelvertoft (Spratton to the new Brixworth Branch)	
Kettering BR0225	Barton Seagrave, Broughton, Little Cransley, Grafton Underwood, Geddington, Kettering, Pytchley, Warkton, Weekly, Great Cransley, Mawsley, Thorpe Malsor (Draughton, Faxton, Orton, Loddington to Brixworth Branch)	
Kingscliffe	Apethorpe, Fotheringhay, Kings Cliffe, Nassington, Yarwell, Woodnewton, Southwick,	
Mears Ashby & Sywell BR0228	Earls Barton, Ecton, Mears Ashby, Overstone, Sywell	
Middleton Cheney BR3729	Middleton Cheney, Loweer Middleton Cheney, Chacombe, Overthorpe, Warksworth, Kings Sutton, Aynho, NewBottle, Great Purston, Upper Astrop,  Marston St Lawrence and Greatworth	
Nether Heyford BR4044	Nether Heyford, Bugbrooke, Rothersthorpe Village, Flore Gayton, Weedon, Weedon Bec, Fosters Booth, Caldecote, Astcote, Dalscote, Eastcote Tiffield	
Northampton BR0230	Old County Borough of Northampton, Cogenhoe, Kingsthorpe, Great & Little Billing Brafield, Ecton Brook, Little Houghton, Hackleton, Horton, Piddington, Preston Deanery, Quinton, Great Houghton, Hardingstone, Wooton (Moulton to Pitsford Branch)	
Oundle Pitsford BR0234	Armston, Ashton, Barnwell, Upper & Lower Benefield, Cotterstock, Upper & Lower Luddington, Lutton, Pilton.  Pitsford, Church & Chapel Brampton, Harlestone, Boughton, Holcot, Moulton (Brixworth, Hanging Houghton, Lamport to new Brixworth Branch)	
Raunds BR0235	Raunds, Ringstead, Stanwick, Hargrave, Chelveston & Caldecote	

## **Branch Coverage at 18 May 2023**

Red = Added to branch Green = removed from branch

<b>Branch Name</b>	Area covered by Branch (not PAO District
Roade	Ashton, Blisworth, Courteenhall, Gayton, Hartwell, Roade, Stoke Bruerne, Milton Malsor

Roade **BR0237** 

Rothwell, Thorpe Underwood, Arthingworth, Kelmarsh, Harrington, Rushton.

Rothwell **BR4032** 

Rushden Rushden, Newton Bromswold, Higham Ferrers **BR0238** ( Chelveston & Caldecote to Raunds Branch)

Achurch, Aldwincle, Brigstock, Clopton, Denford, Islip, Lowick, Sudborough, Titchmarsh **Thrapston** 

**BR0240** Thorpe Waterville, Thrapston, Waddenhow, Twywell and Slipton

**Towcester** Pury End, Silverstone, Shutlanger, Towcester, Whittlebury, Wood Burcote **BR3652** 

Wappenham Abthorpe, Weedon Lois, Middlethorpe, Wappenham, Weston Sulgrave, Wood End

BR0241 Slapton, Plumpton, Helmdon, Culworth, Thorpe Mandeville

(Marston St Lawrence and Greatworth to Middleton Cheney Branch)

Polebrook, Tansor, Warmington Warmington (Elton to Cambridgeshire) BR0242

Weldon Weldon, Gretton, Harringworth, Shotley, Laxton, Wakerley, Bulwick, Deene

BR3251 Deenthorpe, Blatherwyke.

Wellingborough Great Doddington, Great & Little Harrowden, Irchester, Little Irchester, Orlingbury,

**BR0243** Wellingborough, Wilby, Wollaston, Strixton, Hardwyke.

Wilbarston & Pipewll, Stoke Albany, Wilbarston, Dingley, Sutton Bassett, Weston by Welland,

Stoke Albany Ashley, Brampton Ash.

**BR0246** 

## REMINDERS

THESE ARE BRANCH AREAS NOT PAO DISTRICTS One

Two Branches are not allowed to fund raise or campaign outside of the boundaries of the historic County of Northamptonshire without consent from the neighbouring county

\* Areas misassigned in previous branch listings Key