County Committee

Worcestershire County Committee 2019
County Patron    

Mrs Angela Brinton DL
County President  

Brig Roger Brunt (Ret)
County Chairman

  Mr David Waldron  
County Vice Chairman

Mr Adrian Wright 
County Treasurer

Mr Igor Linberg 
Membership Support Officer

Mr Andrew Smith
County Case Officer

Miss Katie Humphries 
Community Fundraiser

Mr Nick Martin  

Amanda Clements (Temporary)
County Chaplain

Revd Peter Davies 

County Parade Marshall

Mr Russell Dalton
County Training Officer

Mr Adrian Wright
County Standard Bearer

Mr David Williams
County Deputy Standard Bearer 


County Management Board 

 Mr D Waldron (County Chairman), Mr A Wright (County Vice Chairman), Mr I Linberg (County Treasurer), Mrs J Wildman (County Committee), Mr Clive Wallbank (County Committee)

County Committee Members 

Mrs L Bevington (Offenham), Mr A Bevington(Offenham), Mr I Linberg (Claines), Mr C Wallbank (Cookley & Wolverley), Mrs J Wildman (Bromsgrove), Mr R Dodds (Oldbury), Mr A Beale (Oldbury), Mrs J Waldron (Claines), Mrs K Wallbank (Cookley & Wolverley), Mrs M Williams (Droitwich), Mr D Williams (Bretforton), Mrs E Keenan (Halesowen), Mrs T Lyes (Bromsgrove)Mrs J Kenny (Droitwich)

County Conference Committee Members

Mrs J Waldron (Claines), Mr C Wallbank (County Committee), Mrs S Corfield (Tenbury), Mrs J Wildman (County Committee), Mr Alan Humphries (Droitwich)


Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays