imageName

Branch Secretarys 2020

 

Branch Numbers  Branch Secretary Email/Telephone
BR7632 Arley S Wakelin  E:swakelin14@gmail.com
BR3274 Alcester David Malin

E: d.c.malin@btinternet.com       T:01789 400427

BR3283 Bilton Eileen Dunn

E: eileen.dunn@sky.com             T: 01788 336198

BR3289 Claverdon & District Graham Cook

E: gfcook_2000@yahoo.com        T: 01926 842432

BR3544 Coleshill  Marilyn Barnett E: coleshill.secretary@rbl.community
BR3293 Coventry No4 Brian Ferris T: 02476 676986
BR3304 Hillmorton Jane Gregg E: jane.gregg1@ntlworld.com
BR3307 Knowle & District Denise Salmons E: krbl.branch@gmail.com
BR3319  Royal Leamington Spa Pat Edgington

E: patricia.edgington@btinternet.com   T: 01926 882767

BR3315 Nuneaton & Stockingford Kaz King

E: nuneaton.secretary@rbl.community

BR3320  Rugby No1 Jadeen Abbit

E: rugbyNo1.secretary@rbl.community

BR3325  Shirley Pam Davis

E: pamdavis15@yahoo.co.uk

BR3326  Solihull Robert Walker

E: solihull.secretary@rbl.community

BR3327  Southam Stephen Garlick

E: stephengarlick@tiscali.co.uk              T: 01926 817059

 BR3336   Twogates & Wilnecote  Linda Tanner E: twogateswilnecotesecretary@rbl.community

 

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays