imageName

County Information

County Office Address

The Royal British Legion

Office 13

Steeple House

Percy Street

Coventry

CV1 3BY

 

Membership Support Officer: Sukbir Bindra 

E: sbindra@britishlegion.org.uk

 

WARWICKSHIRE & BIRMINGHAM COUNTY OFFICERS
President

Elaine Butler

 

ebutler.britishlegion@gmail.com

County Chair

Gillian Guy

E: Warwickshire.Chairman@rbl.community

T: 01676 542105

County Vice- Chair

Andrew Davoll

E: coventryno1.treasurer@rbl.community

Membership Support Officer

Sukbir Bindra


E: sbindra@britishlegion.org.uk

County Treasurer

Andrew Davoll

E: coventryno1.treasurer@rbl.community

County Parade Marshall 

Lynne Richardson
E: lynne.richardson517@ntlworld.com,

E:  lynnericharson54@gmail.com
T: 07533 792225

 Deputy County Parade Marshall

Frederick Guy

E: fg2rowland@gmail.com

T: 01676 542105

County Web Editor

 Lucy Stanley

lucy.stanley@icloud.com

County Chaplain

The Reverend Stella E Wallace-Tween

E: wallacesew@aol.com

Youth Officer

Samanther Davoll 

E:coventryno1.secretary@rbl.community

Community Fundraiser Warwickshire

Malcolm Faulkner

E: mfaulkner@britishlegion.org.uk

T: 07458 126857 

Community Fundraiser Birmingham

Yanto Evans

E YEvans@britishlegion.org

County Standard Bearer Robert Walker
County Deputy Standard Bearer Lucy Stanley

  

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays