Branches are listed alphabetically and those that have clubs are indicated with a *.  Some branches have their own web sites or information pages. Please use the links where available to access these. 

Aldwick * CSB Branch Lancing & Sompting CSB Branch*
Alfriston * CSB Branch Lindfield
  Little Common *
Ardingly *  
Arundel & District  
Balcombe CSB Branch Sussex County Holding Branch
Barcombe Mayfield, Five Ashes & Hadlow Down
Bexhill on Sea  Milland CSB Branch
  Mundham & District CSB Branch
Brighton & Hove City Newick
Burgess Hill  
Burwash  Peacehaven & Telscombe
Buxted & District CSB Branch  
  Pett, Fairlight & District
Chichester CBS Branch Petworth *
  Plumpton & East Chiltington
  Polegate *
Cliffe (Lewes)  Portslade & Southwick  CSB*

Crawley & District

Pulborough & District
Crowborough CSB Branch Robertsbridge
Cuckfield Rotherfield CSB Branch
Ditchling & District Rottingdean
East Hoathly & Halland Rye  *
East Dean Seaford *
East Grinstead Sedlescombe 
East Preston  * Selsey * CSB Branch
  Shoreham by Sea * 
Eastbourne Singleton & District 
  Slinfold CSB Branch
  Southwick Green 
  Steyning & District CSB Branch
Fletching Storrington 
Forest Row Sussex Weald CSB Branch
Framfield Ticehurst, Stonegate & Flimwell 
Hailsham & District Uckfield 
  Wadhurst & Tidebrook 
  Warnham & Broadbridge Heath CSB Branch
Hastings & St Leonards CSB Branch  
Haywards Heath West Hoathly 
Heathfield Westham & Pevensey 
Horsham Wittering & District  * 
Horsted Keynes & Danehill  
Hurstpierpoint & Albourne CSB Branch Worthing


Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays