Branches are listed below and those that have clubs are indicated *. Some branches have their own web sites or information pages. Please use the links where available to access these. 

Each branch is administered by its elected officers, elected annually at the branch AGM.

Each branch has an elected chairman, vice chairman, branch secretary, branch treasurer and a branch standard bearer. 

There is also an appointed branch president who is ideally an influential member of the community who's appointment it is hoped will be beneficial to The Royal British Legion and the local community.

Staffordshire Branches

Abbots Bromley; Alrewas *; Barton under Needwood; Burton upon Trent;

Ashley & District; Eccleshall & District; Gnosall & District; Stafford ; Stone & Sandon;

Cheadle; Cheddleton; Denstone; Ipstones; Kingsley; Leek; Rudyard & Horton; Tean; Waterhouses.

Amblecote *; Blackheath; Kingswinford *; Kinver & Enville; Lower Gornal *; Quarry Bank; Sedgley; Swindon & Smestow; Tipton.

Armitage *; Brereton; Lichfield; Rugeley; Tamworth.

Aldridge *; Bloxwich; Brownhills; Burntwood & District; Cheslyn Hay; Hednesford; Norton Canes; Penkridge; Pelsall; Great Wyrley; Essington.

Biddulph & District; Goldenhill, Sandyford & Kidsgrove; Meir and Longton & District; Newcastle & Chesterton District.

Bilston; Brewood & District; Lanesfield; Penn & District; Shortheath & District; Wednesbury; Wednesfield & Woodend; Willenhall; Wolverhampton Central 

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays