Spain South

Branches are listed alphabetically. Websites, where they exist, are included.

Alhaurin el Grande Alhaurin el Grande branch website
Meet every other Tuesday at 11.00am, Venta El Bichito, Carratera de Coin Alhaurin el Grande 29120

Chairman 952 491 676

V/Chairman 952 499 238      

Ed Malcolm       hagarmalcom@hotmail.com

Aileen Bellamy  aileenbellamy@btinternet.com

Secretary       654 716 165                            KeithJones alhaurinelgrande.secretary@rbl.community
Benajarafe   benajaraferblspainsouth@gmail.com 
Meet every Friday, 12.30 to 2.00pm at Puerta Niza Restaurant on A340a at km 263.7, Benarajafe. 3 course Lunch is available. Members and non-members wekcome

Chairman     685 413 642      

Vice Chairman 685121376

David Pusey benerajaferblspainsouth@gmail.com


Dave Summers

Secretary 685413642  Susannah Bordat
Meet every Monday at 11.00am, "The Lounge" bar on the Avenida Bonanza

Chairman     952370907

v/Chairman 952 561 094

Mary Le Corney  lecorney.mary803@gmail.com

Val Bales     valbalesinspain@gmail.com

Secretary     952442655 Zena Stockwell tenzara3@gmail.com
Coin Coin branch website
Meets at La Parilla de Pepe, opposite La Trocha, Coin 36.40 27N 4 43 56W
Chairman     663 157 776 Jo Taylor chairman@coinrbl.info
 V/Chairman 951 240 853  Jim Cross   jimmycross1933@hotmail.com
Secretary     671 842 682                         Valerie Gardener coinrblsec@gmail.com
Loja Loja Branch website  

Chairman 958 363 279

v/Chairman 958 316 168

Bob Adams bobbyshafto50@gmail.com

Gordon Holme    ggordongopher@aol.com

Secretary 958 111 088 Julie Millyard    juliemillyard@hotmail.com
Los Romanes Los Romanes branch website
Meet at  "Atilla's" Puente Don Manuel, Tuesday 12 - 2
Chairman  951 510 203 Vic Williams   lorraineandvic@hotmail.com

Vice Chair  722 734 204

Secretary 633 394 866

Brian J Turner mucktub63@hotmail.com

Margaret Heron megheronrbl@hotmail.com

Marbella Marbella branch website
Meet every Friday at 12 for 12.30pm, Hotel Cristobel, Marbella. (last Friday of month we met at a different local restaurant)
Chairman   952 493 964   Malcolm Pope malcolmpope@hotmail.com
Secretary   640 606 225 Heather Lloyd heather.trbl@yahoo.co.uk
Mijas Costa Mijas Costa branch website
Meet every Friday at 11.30am, Club Naranja, Calle Malaga, Sitio de Calahonda


v/Chairman  952 933 032

John Pattison    mijascosta.chairman@rbl.community

Mr C E Layte   

Secretary 952 935 393 Mrs J G Gillett   secrbl@gmail.com
Website contact mataylor6b@gmail.com
Mollina Mollina branch website
Meet at 11.00am on every second and fourth Tuesday of each month (except July and August),Clubhouse, Parque La Vina.

Chairman  680 148 899

v/Chairman  952 706 563

Steve Taylor    sr.taylor@btconnect.com 

Chris Roddis  cr.salt@hotmail.com               

Secretary 646 087 815 Terrence Ogier terrenceogier@aol.com
Website contact Steve Taylor
Nerja Nerja branch website
Meet on the first Friday of every month at 1.00pm, Pena Parda Restaurant, La Heradura and on the third Thursday of every month at 1.00pm, Hotel Al Andalus, Maro, Nerja

Chairman      654085811

V/Chair   952 115 871

David Graves dgdeepblue@gmail.com

Trevor Breach  judithainge2005@yahoo.co.uk

Secretary        952 967 200

Vera Osborne ozzybaldwin@yahoo.co.uk



  Torre del Mar


 Meet every Wednesday at 12.00 p.m. at La Vega Restaurant, Torre del Mar

We are pleased to announce the amalgamation of Torre Del Mar Branch with Los Romans Branch. All enquiries should be directed to Vic Wiliams, Los Romanes Chairman. Tel 951 510 203 lorrainandvic@hotmail.com   We will continue to meet every Wednesday, as usual, at the Vega Bar, next to Mercadona.





Torremolinos Torremolinos branch website
Meet every Wednesday at 12.30pm, Alex's Bar, near Centro Cultural Pablo Picasso, Torremolinos

Chairman     952 370 907

V/Chairman 0044 7934430214

Mary le Corney  lecorney.mary803@gmail.com

David Farmer  david.farmer@btinternet.com

Secretary 0044 793443 0214 Hazel Glover   gloverhg@yahoo.com
Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays