Poppy Appeal Launch 2016

Further photos from the 2016 Poppy Appeal Launch will be added shortly.



Group 1 Poppy Launch 2016

from left to right:  Robin Hargrave, District Poppy Appeal Co-Ordinator, Lt Col David Whimpenny, Chairman of the Membership Council, Donald Cubbon, District Vice Chairman, Alcalde of Benidorm, Snr Antonio Pérez Pérez, Pamela Dawson Tasker BEM, Secretary Benidorm and District Branch, Sara Munsterhjelm, British Vice Consul in Alicante and Nigel Hails, District Committee Chairman



Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week