Spain North

Branches are listed alphabetically. Some branches have their own web sites or information pages. Please use the links where available to access these.
To see a map of all the Branches in District North, please click here

Albox - BR3564
Albox Branch Website
Meets on the third Thursday of each month at Maloans, opposite the BP garage in Albox at 11.30am and for a coffeee morning on the first Thursday of each month at 11.00am, also at Maloans
Chairman Mr Ken Matthews
E: ken.matthews10@gmail.com
Secretary Mrs Sarah Edkins
E: alboxrblegion@gmail.com
Alicante - BR3475 Meets on the first Thursday of even numbered months at the International Club, Camino Real de Villajoyosa 11, La Font, El Campello at 12.30pm
Secretary Mr Michael Rushbrook
E: alicantebranchtrbl@hotmail.co.uk
Benidoleig - BR3482  

This Branch is now a Sub-Branch of Javea Branch. For more information, please contact javea.rbl.secretary@gmail.com

Benidorm & District - BR3489

Meets on the first Friday of the month in the social and restaurant area of Ciudad Patricia Residencia, Calle Rumania, Benidorm at 11.00am
Chairman Mr J Rowley
E: jr2uk@aol.com
Secretary Mrs Maggie Slane
E: secrblbenidorm@outlook.com
Calpe - BR 3465 Meets every Friday at Dracula's Restaurant, Calpe Port at 11.00am

Mr Carl Gullis
E: judygullis72@gmail.com


Yvonne Woodham
E: yvonne.woodham@live.co.uk

Gandia and District - BR3560 Meets on the first Wednesday of each month in Bar El Pelut in the Old Town of Oliva at 12 noon.
Chairman Mr Terry Ewers
E: chairman.rblgandia@gmail.com
Secretary Mr Mark Walden
E: secretary.rblgandia@gmail.com
Gran Alacant & La Marina - BR3606

Meets on the first Monday of each month at the London Bar, Monte y Mar Restaurante complex in Avenida Luxemburgo, Gran Alacant at 6.00pm.

Chairman Mr Robin Hargrave
E: granalacant.chairman@gmail.com

Terry Lacey
E: granalacant.secretary@gmail.com

Hondón Valley - BR3577
Hondón Valley Branch Website
Meets on the third Tuesday of each month at the Polideportivo in Hondón de las Nieves - 7.00pm for 7.30pm.
Chairman Mr Ian McNeil
E: chairman.hondonvalley3577@gmail.com
Secretary Mr Christopher Wyatt
E: secretary.hondonvalley3577@gmail.com

Javea - BR3457

Javea Branch Website

Meets on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at Paris 24 Tennis Club, Avenida Paris 24, Javea Arenal at 11.30am (except during July and August).
Chairman Mr Anthony Edmunds
E: javea.rbl.chairman@gmail.com

Mrs Jacky Cleary
E: javea.rbl.secretary@gmail.com

La Foia - BR3621 


This Branch is now a sub Branch of Hondon Valley.  For further details, please contact Mrs Shaw honsec.lafoia.rbl@gmail.com

Menorca  - BR3495 For details of Branch meetings, please contact the Branch directly
Chairman Mrs Janice Henman
E: janhenman@gmail.com
Secretary Mrs Geraldine Doggett
E: geraldinedoggett5@gmail.com

Mojacar - BR3485 
Mojacar Branch Website

Meets on first and third Thursday of each month at the Artisan Centre, at 11.00am


Mr Andrew Richardson                                E: chairman.rbl.moj@gmail.com


Mrs Christine White
E: secretary.rblmojacar@gmail.com

Murcia - BR3710

Meets on the 3rd or 4th Thursday of even months at La Tapizzeria de Chicho, Avenida Ciudad de Mataro 12, Cehegin.  


Mr Stephen Carne 
E: murcia.chairman.rbl@gmail.com

Secretary Mrs Lynn Symonds 
E: murcia.secretary.rbl@gmail.com
Orihuela Costa & District - BR3600
Orihuela Costa & District Branch Website
Meets on the third Thursday of each month at Olympia Restaurant, Mil Palmeras at 7.00pm
Chairman Mr Kevin Reardon
E: orihuelacosta.chairman@gmail.com 
Secretary Mrs Jean Heald
E: orihuelacostarblsec@yahoo.co.uk
Pinoso - BR3614
Pinoso Branch Website
Meet on the last Tuesday of each month at Meson Tonet, Pinoso at 7.30pm.
Chairman Mr Colin Hindmarsh
E: colinhindmarsh@gmail.com

Mrs Hazel Porter
E: hazelporter53@icloud.com

Roquetas de Mar - BR3569

This Branch is now a Sub-Branch of Mojacar Branch. For more information, please contact Mike Hickman mikhik1@gmail.com

Torrevieja - BR3456
Torrevieja Branch Website
Meets on the second Friday of each month at Casa Ventura, La Siesta, Torrevieja, 6.30pm for 7.00pm
Chairman Mr Gerry Lynch
E: rbl3456chairman@gmail.com
Secretary Mrs Carol Stockwell
E: rbl3456secretary3@gmail.com
La Val D'Albaida - BR3597
La Val d'Albaida Branch Website
Meets on the second Wednesday of January, April, July and October at Wok Asiatico, Ontinyent at 12.30pm
Chairman Mr E. Tuvey
E: valdalbaida.chairman@rbl.community
Secretary Mrs Corinne Cornforth
E: albaida.secretary@gmail.com
Zurgena & District - BR3620
Zurgena Branch Website
Meets on the first Thursday of each month at Latinos Bar, La Alfoquia, Zurgena at 11.00am
Chairman Mr Dennis Hibbert
E: zurgenarblchairman@gmail.com
Secretary Mr Ross Kneath
E: Zurgenarblsecretary@yahoo.co.uk



Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week