Area of the North East covered by Northumbria Branches

Zoom into the red dots on the map above to see where each branch is located in Northumbria. By clicking on the link of your nearest branch below, you will either be taken directly to their Website, or a page containing more information about the branch, such as contact details and meeting times.

Ashington Billingham Bishop Auckland  Blyth Brandon & Meadowfield
Consett & District Corbridge Cramlington Darlington Dubmire
Easington & District Ferryhill Station Forest Hall Hartlepool Hebburn
Newcastle Central Newcastle West North Northumberland Prudhoe & District Rothbury & District
Seaham Shildon & District South Shields Stockton on Tees Sunderland
Trimdon Wark Warkworth and Amble District Washington  West Cornforth
Wheatley Hill Whitley Bay, North Shields & District  Willington, Crook & District Riders Branch  

 Please note the content on Branch websites are owned and edited by the  Branch and are not the responsibility of the County Webmaster who has no access to these site.  However, if you need any help or advice please contact Mandy the County Webmaster.

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays