imageName

Counties

https://www.britishlegion.org.uk/about-us/our-privacy-policy-and-promise

County Office Address:

The Royal British Legion
Room 217

Breckland Business Centre

St. Withburga Lane

Dereham, Norfolk

NR19 1FD

Email: norfolk@britishlegion.org.uk 

All Welfare Enquiries: 0808 802 8080

Website: www.britishlegion.org.uk
Email: Eastanglia@britishlegion.org.uk

 

County Officers
Patron General The Lord Dannatt GCB CBE MC DL
President Maj Gen Sir William Cubitt KCVO CBE DL

Chairman     

Mr J Boisson
E: jboisson@britishlegion.org.uk 
Vice-Chairman    
County Treasurer   and County Youth Officer

Mr D Norman

118dnorman@gmail.com

County Recruiting and Membership Officer

Mr P Giles

Norfolk.RecruitingOfficer@RBL.Community 

County Media Officer    Mr H King
County Training Officer   

Mr J Linkin

Parade Marshal   Mr Roy Hill
E: welsh.guards@tiscali.co.uk
Standard Bearer Mr K Thomas
County Conference Committee Chairman Mr P Smith  
Chaplain Rev Canon Sally Theakston 
County Community Support Committee Chairman Mr J Daly

County Youth Officer

Mr D Norman (see County Treasurer)

Welfare Support & Staff

T: 0808 802 8080 

Area Manager (Essex and East Anglia) Mrs K Green KGreen@britishlegion.org.uk
Information and Advice Team Leader
(Essex and East Anglia)
Mr J McCarthy
Advice and Information Officer (Norfolk)

 Mr Dan Francis

DFrancis@britishlegion.org.uk

Regional Benefits and Money Advisor Miss Katy Lewi
Fundraising Staff   T:  07795 426 529
Norfolk Community Fundraiser Ms Lyn Hatch
E: lhatch@britishlegion.org.uk
Membership (Norfolk) T: 0203 053 7068
Membership Support Officers (Norfolk)

Mrs L Scarrott
E: MSONorfolk@britishlegion.org.uk

Mr O Duffield

E: MSONorfolk@britishlegion.org.uk

Membership of The Royal British Legion is available to all adults, not just members or ex-members of the Armed Forces and we always welcome new members. Just contact your local branch and complete a membership form or go online at https://www.britishlegion.org.uk/membership/become-a-member/. Don't forget to complete the Direct Debit part of the form too. That way you won't forget to renew your membership next year.

https://www.britishlegion.org.uk/about-us/our-privacy-policy-and-promise

 

 

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays