Lincolnshire Office
The Royal British Legion
Clasket House

Legion Contact Centre
Tel: 0808 802 8080


Lincolnshire County Officers and Legion Staff East Midlands 
President Mr Simon Erskine Crum OBE
Chairman Mr Tony Goodwin BEM
Vice Chairman  Mr John Johnson
County Treasurer  Mr John Scally
Chairman County Community Support Committee Mrs Bridget Wicox
County Poppy Appeal Coordinator Mr John Johnson
Area Manager Ms Linda Flecknell
Advice & Information Team Leader Mr Digby Bown
Advice & Information Officers Mr Barry Short (Lincs South)
Mr Brian Nugent (Lincs North)
Case Officers Mr Darren Maltby (Lincs South)
Mr Mark Jackson (Lincs North)
Membership Support Officer -
East Midlands

There are 4 Membership Support Officers in the East Midland - Chris Black, Brian Mahoney, Lisa Michael and Steve Carroll: responsible for Membership and Branch administration.
(Contact information at the top of the page)

Community Fundraiser - Lincolnshire

Mr Nick Fairfax

Membership of The Royal British Legion is available to all adults, not just members or ex-members of the Armed Forces and we always welcome new members. Just contact your local branch and fill in a membership form. Don't forget to fill in the Direct Debit part of the form too. That way you won't forget to renew your membership next year.

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays