County Appointments

 County Patron:  Mr Toby Dennis ( Lord Lieutenant of Lincolnshire)

County Chaplain: The Reverend Canon  J (John) Thorold


President: Wing Commander W S (Simon) Erskine Crum OBE

Chairman: Mr J (John) Johnson

Vice Chairman: Mr D (Dave) Tyler

Treasurer: Mr J (John) Scally

County Community Support Representative: Mrs B A ( Bridget) Wilcox

Principal County Recruiting Officer: Mrs B A (Bridget) Wilcox

County Training Officer: Mr D (Dave) Tyler

County Youth Officer: Mr G (George) Reid

County Poppy Appeal Co-ordinator: Mrs P (Pat) Nicholas 

County Property Officer: Mr J (John) Johnson

County Clubs Liaison Officer: Mr T (Terry) Butler


Ms S (Sarah) Bassindale

Mrs M (Marilyn) Jones

Mr R ( Ray) Beresford

Mr F (Frank) Charlton

Mr A ( Alan) Canham

County Web Editor Mr D (Dave) Tyler to have Items entered on website please Contact (


Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays