Branch Code: BR1478

Formation Date: 6 October 1945

Meetings: Saturday morning at 10.30 am February/August/November 

Location: TRBL Bowling Club or Village Hall


Branch Officers
 President  Geoffrey Fawdry          
 Chairman  Keith C Mitchell
 Vice Chairman  Vacant
 Secretary  Verna E Harman
 Treasurer  Verna E Harman
 Membership Secretary  Verna E Harman
 Poppy Appeal Organiser  Heide Bamforth
 Standard Bearer  
Branch Welfare Committee Officers
 Chairman  Vacant
 Vice Chairman  Vacant
 Secretary  Vacant
 Treasurer  Vacant
 Welfare Representative  Keith C Mitchell
Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays