Lostock Hall

Lostock Hall

Branch Code: BR1476

Formation Date: 19 December 1936

Meetings: First Tuesday of the month at 8.00 pm

Location: Royal British Legion Club, Lostock Hall


Branch Officers
 President  Frank J Williams
 Chairman  Nick Worswick
 Vice Chairman  TBA
 Secretary  Angela Balch
 Treasurer  John Evans
 Membership Secretary  TBA
 Poppy Appeal Organisers  Michael F Turner/Nick Worswick
 Standard Bearer  Rachael Fletcher
Branch Welfare Committee Officers
 Chairman  Vacant
 Vice Chairman  Vacant
 Secretary  Vacant 
 Treasurer  Vacant
 Welfare Representative  Michael F Turner
Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays