imageName

Lancaster

Branch Code: BR1473

Formation Date: 1 July 1922

Meetings: Last Wednesday of the month at 20:00 (except December)

Location:  Westfield War Memorial Village, Storey Avenue, West Road, Lancaster, LA1 5PE

 

Branch Officers & Appointments
 President:

Raymond Hirst

Email:  raymondhirst357@btinternet.com 

Telephone:  01524 752060

 Chairman:

Raymond Hirst

Email:  Lancaster.Chairman@rbl.community  or  raymondhirst357@btinternet.com

Telephone:  01524 752060

 Vice Chairman:

Vacant

 Secretary:

Andrew Taylor

Email:  Lancaster.Secretary@rbl.community  or  andrew1960taylor@btinternet.com 

Telephone:  07930 994108

 Treasurer:

Dr Stephen Cade

Email:  Lancaster.Treasurer@rbl.community  or  s.cade@sky.com

Telephone:  07826 696354

 Membership Secretary:

John Smullen

Email:  Lancaster.MemSecretary@rbl.community  or  jwsmullen1@hotmail.co.uk 

Telephone:  07931 655609

 Poppy Appeal Organiser:

 (Central & South)

Andrew Taylor

Email:  andrew1960taylor1960@btinternet.com 

Tel:  07930 994108

 Poppy Appeal Organiser:

 (North)

Mrs Jane Ward

Email:  wardjane71@gmail.com 

Tel:  01524 733947

 Poppy Appeal Organiser:

 (Hornby & District)

Ms Jenny Herd

Email:  info@easter-cottage.net

Tel:  01524 221690

 Poppy Appeal Organiser:

 (Silverdale)

Ms Katie Walsh

Email:  head@silverdale.lancs.sch.uk 

Tel:  01524 701467

 Standard Bearer:

John Smullen

Email:  jwsmullen1@hotmail.co.uk

Telephone:  07931 655609

 

 Deputy Standard Bearer:

Andrew Taylor

Email:  andrew1960taylor@btinternet.com 

Telephone:  07930 994108

Branch Community Support Representative:

Andrew Taylor

Email:  Lancaster.BCS@rbl.community  

Telephone:  07930 994108

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays