Branch Code: BR1511

Formation Date: 20 November 1924

Meetings: Last Monday of the month

Location: Sunnybank Social Club, Helmshore Road, Helmshore


Branch Officers
 President  Col Sir David Trippier    
 Chairman  Tom Watson
 Vice Chairman  Stuart McDonald
 Secretary  Alan Woods
 Treasurer  John Crofts
 Membership Secretary  Stuart McDonald
 Poppy Appeal Organiser  Alan Woods
 Standard Bearer  Kevin Wissett
Branch Welfare Committee Officers
 Chairman  Vacant
 Vice Chairman  Vacant
Secretary  Vacant
 Tresurer  Vacant
 Welfare Representative  Vacant
Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays