Branch Code: BR1507

Formation Date: 18 October 1921

Meetings: As and when required

Location: Legion


Branch Officers  
President F Ryley                                  
Vice Chairman  
Secretary M A Gibbin
Treasurer G Lest
Membership Secretary M A Gibbin
Poppy Appeal Organiser M A Gibbin
Standard Bearer R Jackson
Branch Welfare Committee  
Chairman None
Vice Chairman None
Secretary None
Treasurer None
Welfare Representative None
Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays