Clayton Le Moors

Branch Code: BR1505

Formation Date: 30 September 1921

Meetings: First Wednesday bi-monthly at 7.30 pm

Location: Wellington Hotel, Barnes Square, Clayton Le Moors


 Branch Officers
 President  James Bowker             
 Chairman  Richard S Reed BEM
 Vice Chairman  Joseph Wilcock
 Secretary  Peter J Wright
 Treasurer  Richard S Reed BEM
 Membership Secretary  Richard S Reed BEM
 Poppy Appeal Organiser  Peter J Wright
 Standard Bearer  Peter W Holden
 Branch Welfare Committee Officers
 Chairman  Vacant
 Vice Chairman  Vacant
 Secretary  Vacant
 Treasurer  Vacant
 Welfare Representative  Joseph Wilcock
Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays