Branch Code: BR1504

Formation Date: 28 August 1936

Meetings: First Monday of the month at 7.30 pm

Location: Oswaldtwistle Social Club, Rhyddngs Street, Oswaldtwistle

Email: n/a

 Branch Officers
 President  County Cllr Peter Britcliffe
 Chairman  Edna Crabtree
 Vice Chairman  B Oznabrook
 Secretary   Bernard Briggs
 Treasurer  K Shackleton
 Membership Secretary  J Addison
 Poppy Appeal Organiser  Hazel Crook
 Standard Bearer  
 Branch Welfare Committee Officers
 Chairman  Vacant
 Vice Chairman  Vacant
 Secretary  Vacant
 Treasurer  Vacant
 Welfare Representative  Vacant
Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays