Branch Code: BR1080

Formation Date: 17 December 1921

Meetings: Bi-monthly on a Wednesday 7.00pm

Location: Earby Council Offices



Branch Officers
President  E Almond  
Chairman Ann Marie Benfold
Vice Chairman  Eric Almond
Secretary  Grayeam Copley
Treasurer  Julie Watson
Membership Secretary  Grayeam Copley
Poppy Appeal Organiser  Ann Marie Benfold
Standard Bearer  J Spence                       
Branch Welfare Committee Officers
 Chairman  Vacant
 Vice Chairman  Vacant
 Secretary  Vacant
 Treasurer  Vacant
 Branch Welfare Representative  Ann Marie Benfold
Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays