imageName

Contact us

Poppy Appeal, Fundraising and VolunteeringRemembrance_Poppy_jpg.jpg

 

Community Fundraising Manager

Aaron Hearne Tel: 07823 416277; 020 3053 7232 Email: ahearne@britishlegion.org.uk

Community Fundraiser North West London

Deborah Armantrading Tel: 07500 918 682; 020 3053 7238 Email: darmantrading@britishlegion.org.uk

Community Fundraiser South East London

Sarah-Jane Hill Tel: 07768 278380; 0203 053 7237 Email: SHill@britishlegion.org.uk 

Community Fundraiser South West London

Jacob Smith Tel: 07808 261182; 020 3053 7478 Email: jsmith3@britishlegion.org.uk

Community Fundraiser North East London

Vacant T: Email:

Project Support Officer Central London

Emily Odiase Tel: 020 3053 7235 Email: Odiase@britishlegion.org.uk  

London Poppy Day Lead

Scott Renken Tel: 07808 263 818; 020 3053 7240 Email: londonpoppyday@britishlegion.org.uk  / srenken@britishlegion.org.uk

Fundraising Coordinator

Lee Briffa Tel: 07803 011709; 020 3053 7467 Email: Lbriffa@britishlegion.org.uk

Welfare

All Enquiries Freephone 0808 8028080.
Open 8am - 8pm Monday to Friday, all calls charged at local rates.

Or to check the OUTREACH OFFICES in operation follow us on: http://twitter.com/LondonRBL

Membership - Greater London

In the first instance CURRENT London branch members should contact their local branch officials for queries relating to cards, renewal and personal data amendments.  Those wishing to transfer to another Branch, should contact the Legion Freephone 0808 8028080 and log their Membership No. and Branch details and state which is their preferred branch, the MSO will be assigned this, for action. 

For Membership joining, Payment options/enquiries and amendments to method of payment; freephone No. 0800 3077773.  

To contact the Greater London District Membership Support Officer for Branch Officer queries; freephone No. 0808 8028080.

 

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays