County Committee

President Air Vice Marshall I Corbitt (Ian)
Chair Mr B Hewitt MBE (Brian)
Vice Chair Mrs J Jones  (Jenny)
Treasurer Mr A Warren (Allen)
Training Officer Mr J Moloney (John)
Recruitment Officer Mr A Cooper (Andrew)
Youth Officer Mr R Piper (Richard)
 Standard Bearer Mr R Perkins (Bob)
 Parade Marshal Ms C Hoban (Carole)
Poppy Appeal Co-ordinator Mrs J Robertson (Jackie)
Member Miss A K Scase (Kay)
Member Mr M Rudge (Mel)
Member Mr R Roberts (Roy)
Member Mr J Celino (John)
Member(Co-opted) Mr W Beames (Wilf) - Riders Branch

County Sub Committees 

See link

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays