Live On Definition 50 Percent Copy

D e v o n

County President  
Sarah Lopes  01752 880237
County Chairman  
Kevin Jeffery  07966 428898
County Vice-Chairman  
Yasmin Gibbins  07766 887306
Deputy Vice Chairman  
Carole Arnold  07769 671590
County Treasurer  
Brian Barlow  07876 234115
County Training Officer  
Martin Pelling  07717 493348
County Parade Marshal  
R Cox  01297 680392
County Standard Bearer  
B Stephens  01837 659423
County Public Relations Officer:  
County Recruiting Officer  07769 671590
Carole Arnold

County Poppy Appeal


K Grout MBE  01404 812677
County Youth Officer  
Bob Goodman
Chaplain 01803 551866
Rev Prebendary R Carlton
  Gen Sir Frank Kitson Life Vice-President
  Mr H K Grout Life Vice President
  Gen Sir John Waters Vice President
  Mrs P Nelson Vice President
  Women's Section Representative  
 Mrs L Frankau
 Mrs S Brown    
 J Prior

 Committee Member

 07970 589576  
 D Turner  Committee Member 07891 815728
 R Underhill  Committee Member  07788 627571
   Committee Member  
A Fisher  Committee Member  07782 222404
   Committee Member  
T Williams  Committee Member
   Committee Member  
R Rattenbury  Committee Member 01837 861373
 D Roberts  Committee Member  07984 131309
C Arnold  Committee Member 07769 671590  
D Payne County Bugler 01297 21517  
Ralph Howard Williams  01395 444004
Emma Cox
 South Devon  Vacant    
 Tamar Vacant    
 Torbay Miss B Freer    
Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays