imageName

County Appointments

County President  
Sarah Lopes  01752 880237
   slopes@gnaton.co.uk
County Chairman  
Kevin Jeffery  07966 428898
   kjeffery@britishlegion.org.uk
County Vice-Chairman  
Yasmin Gibbins  07766 887306
   devon.vicechairman@rbl.community
Deputy Vice Chairman  
Carole Arnold  07710 809765
   devon.cro@rbl.community
County Treasurer  
Brian Barlow  07876 234115
   devon.treasurer@rbl.community
County Training Officer  
Vacant  Vacant
   devon.cto@rbl.community
County Parade Marshal  
R Cox  01297 680392
   r.cox000@btinternet.com
County Standard Bearer  
B Freer  07885 627337
   bryher.freer@btinternet.com
County Public Relations Officer:  
 Vacant  
   
County Recruiting Officer  07710 809765
Carole Arnold  devon.cro@rbl.community
   

County Poppy Appeal

Co-ordinator

 
K Grout MBE  01404 812677
   keithgrout@madasafish.com
County Youth Officer  
Bob Goodman  07919 080248
   plympton.chairman@rbl.community
Chaplain 01803 551866
Rev Prebendary R Carlton Roger.carlton@btinternet.com
 
 
VICE PRESIDENTS
     
  Gen Sir Frank Kitson Life Vice-President
  Mr H K Grout Life Vice President
  Gen Sir John Waters Vice President
  Mrs P Nelson Vice President
     
 
 
COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBERS
 
  Women's Section Representative  
 Mrs L Frankau  devon.rblws@rbl.community
 Mrs S Brown  RBLWS  
 J Prior

 Committee Member (Conference)

 07970 589576
   dartmoor.secretary@rbl.community  
     
 A Siddall Committee Member  
  tonysid28@gmail.com
 R Underhill  Committee Member  07788 627571
   r.underhill@hotmail.co.uk
 S Huish Committee Member (Conference)  
   sandrahuish@Hotmail.com
A Fisher Committee Member (FoR)  07782 222404
   jeanandallenton@icloud.com
 P Hodgson-Baylis  Committee Member (Clubs Liaison)  07733 426100
                            pathbaylis@sky.com
     
   Committee Member  
   
     
   Committee Member  
   
R Rattenbury  Committee Member 01837 861373
   r.rattenbury68@btinternet.com
 
 D Roberts  Committee Member  07984 131309
   dermotroberts@aol.com
 
C Arnold  Committee Member (FoR) 07710 809765
   devon.cro@rbl.community  
     
     
     
     
D Payne County Bugler 01297 21517
  derekmpayne@btinternet.com  
     
     
   MEMBERSHIP COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE  
     
Ralph Howard Williams rhoward-williams@britishlegion.org.uk  01395 444004
Emma Cox ecox@britishlegion.org.uk
   
GROUP SECRETARIES
 
 South Devon  Vacant    
     
       
 Tamar Vacant    
     
       
 Torbay Nominated Branch Secretary    
     
     

 

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays