Live On Definition 50 Percent Copy

D e v o n

County President  
Sarah Lopes  01752 880237
   slopes@gnaton.co.uk
County Chairman  
Kevin Jeffery  07966 428898
   kjeffery@britishlegion.org.uk
County Vice-Chairman  
Ron Reynolds  01626 366188
   maropa@btinternet.com
Deputy Vice Chairman  
Pending  
   
County Treasurer  
Brian Barlow  07876 234115
   littleowl47@gmail.com
County Training Officer  
Martin Pelling  07717 493348
   martin.pelling@gmail.com
County Parade Marshal  
R Cox  01297 680392
   r.cox000@btinternet.com
County Standard Bearer  
B Stephens  01837 659423
   ben.stephens_@hotmail.co.uk
County Public Relations Officer:  
P D Williams TD  01837 840757
   pdwilliams29@talktalk.net
County Recruiting Officer  
Shared  
   

County Poppy Appeal

Co-ordinator

 
K Grout MBE  01404 812677
   keithgrout@madasafish.com
County Youth and Affiliation Officer  
Vacant  
   
Chaplain 01803 551866
Rev Prebendary R Carlton Roger.carlton@btinternet.com
 
 
VICE PRESIDENTS
     
  Gen Sir Frank Kitson Life Vice-President
  Mr H K Grout Life Vice President
  Gen Sir John Waters Vice President
  Mrs P Nelson Vice President
     
 
 
COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBERS
 
  Women's Section Representative  
   
     
 J Prior

 Committee Member

 07970 589576
   johnflprior@gmail.com  
     
 D Turner  Committee Member 07891 815728
   turnerd7@talktalk.net
 R Underhill  Committee Member  07788 627571
   r.underhill@hotmail.co.uk
Y Gibbins  Committee Member 01626 865168
   yasmin.gibbins@btinternet.com
A Fisher  Committee Member  07782 222404
   jeanandallenton@icloud.com
R Reynolds  Committee Member 01626 366188
                            maropa@btinternet.com
     
T Williams  Committee Member  
   pebbleway@btinternet.com
     
L Spear  Committee Member  01271 814223
   
R Rattenbury  Committee Member 01837 861373
   r.rattenbury68@btinternet.com
 
 D Roberts  Committee Member  07984 131309
   dermotroberts@aol.com
 
C Arnold  Committee Member 07769 671590
   carnold@britishlegion.org.uk  
     
B Saunders County Photographer 01237 425386
  bpsaunders@talk21.com  
     
D Payne County Bugler 01297 21517
  derekmpayne@btinternet.com  
     
     
   MEMBERSHIP COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE  
     
Ralph Howard Williams whralt@gmail.com  01395 444004
   
   
GROUP SECRETARIES
 
 South Devon  Vacant    
     
       
 Tamar Vacant    
     
       
 Torbay Miss B Freer    
     
     
Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays