Live On Definition 50 Percent Copy

D e v o n

Area Office Address: 

Primary Office

Devon & Cornwall Area                       

The Royal British Legion
174 Armada Way                                 Plymouth, PL1 1JU                                

Secondary Office (Devon):

The Royal British Legion  

2nd Floor, Beaufort House
51 New North Road
Exeter EX4 4EP

 

Secondary Office (Cornwall):

The Royal British Legion

Health & Wellbeing Innovation Centre,                                      Treliske, Truro, TR1 3FF                         

Tel: 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm Mon - Sun

Helpline - Online Form

Contact Information Online

Knowledge Base


Fax: 020 3207 2316
email: devon@britishlegion.org.uk          devonandcornwall@britishlegion.org.uk 

Membership Support Officer                    0333 011 4217

Devon Fundraiser 0333 011 4220

 

Area Office Personnel

 

Area Manager

Ms S Archard sarchard@britishlegion.org.uk

Advice and Information Team Leader

   

Case Officers

Ms T Barrett

tbarrett@britishlegion.org.uk

Ms S Austin

saustin@britishlegion.org.uk

Ms E Taylor

etaylor@britishlegion.org.uk

 Advice & Information Officers

Mrs M Hayfield

mhayfield@britishlegion.org.uk

Mrs D Lock

dlock@britishlegion.org.uk

Regional Lead Outreach - South

Mrs J Edwards jedwards@britishlegion.org.uk

Community Fundraiser

Mrs C Arnold (Devon) 07769 671590
carnold@britishlegion.org.uk
Ms A Binding (Cornwall)

abinding@britishlegion.org.uk

Membership Support Officer

Adrienne Long (Devon) 0333 011 4217                                                    ALong@britishlegion.org.uk

Emma Stevenson (Cornwall)

estevenson@britishlegion.org.uk

Area Administrator

 

Ms M Stearman

mstearman@britishlegion.org.uk
Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays