Other County Appointments

There are a number of other appointments within the County whose functions vary from Ceremonial duties to arranging the County Conference


County Parade / Standard Marshal

Mr K Iliffe


Deputy County Parade / Standard Marshal

Mr B Brown

County Standard Bearer

Mr Andy Boardman

Telephone: 07748 873966


Deputy County Standard Bearer

Mr Alan Tideswell e-mail:

Management & Audit

County Auditor

Mr JR Richardson

Telephone: 0333 011 4327


County Management Board

Mr P Skawski (County Chairman)e-mail:

Mrs A Swift (County Vice-Chairman)e-mail: Derbyshire.ViceChairman@RBL.Community

Mr J Irwin (County Treasurer) e-mail:

Mr C Black (Membership Support Officer) e-mail:

County Independent Examiners (contact via the Area Office)


Qualified Panel Members

Mr H Williams


Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays