Youlgreave (BR0072)

The Youlgreave Branch meets at the Knoll Club, Coldwell End, Youlgreave on the 3rd Thursday of each month (except August) starting at 7.45pm.

Branch Officers

Chairman:  Mr David Camm (

Secretary:  Nick Barnwell (

Treasurer:  Harry Hutchinson (

Standard Bearer: Nick Barnwell (

PAO (Poppy Appeal Organiser): David Camm (

Poppy Appeal

Details will appear here for the 2021 poppy appeal as they become available.

News & Events

Best regards for 2021 to all members. We will update you on News & Events as they become available.

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays