Ripley (BR3669)

The Ripley & District Branch meets at the

Sir Barnes Wallis Public House, Ripley on the 1st Thursday of each month commencing 7.30pm

Branch Officers

Chairman:  Mr David Bowley (

Vice Chairman: Mr Dave Williamson (

Secretary:  Mr Philip Joynes (

Treasurer:  Mrs Liz Bowley (

Community Support (Welfare) Rep: t.b.a.

Standard Bearer: George Turner (


News & Events

Poppy Appeal

PAO (Poppy Appeal Organiser): Mr David Bowley  (

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays