Repton & District (BR0053)

The Repton and District Branch meets at Repton RBL Club, 1st Tuesday of each month, 7.30pm 

Branch Officers

Chairman:  Mr George Elliott (

Vice Chairman: Matthew Elliott (

Secretary:  Yvonne Sandars (

Treasurer:  John McGahan (

Community Support (Welfare) Rep:Yvonne Sandars (

Standard Bearer: Matthew Elliott (

News & Events


Poppy Appeal

PAO (Poppy Appeal Organiser): Mike Wilks (

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays