Oakwood (BR0078)

The Oakwood Branch meets at Oakwood Community Centre, Springwood Drive, Oakwood, Derby, DE21 2RQ, 1st Wednesday of each month, 8.30pm

Branch Officers

Chairman:  Eddy Dobson (email

Vice Chairman: Bill Burns (email

Secretary:  Mrs Pam Ford (email

Treasurer:  Mrs Evelyn Oliver  (email

Standard Bearer: Brian Waddingham (email

Community Support (Welfare) Rep: Eddy Dobson (

News & Events


Poppy Appeal

PAO (Poppy Appeal Organiser): Eddy Dobson (

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays