Melbourne (BR0045)

The Melbourne Branch meets at the Melbourne R.B.L. Club, Last Wednesday of each month, 8.00pm. 

Branch Officers

President:  Mr David Worrall 

Chairman:  Mr Kevin Iliffe (e-mail

Vice Chairman: Brian Budd (e-mail

Secretary:  Brendan O'Neill (e-mail

Treasurer:  Neil Wileman (

Branch Community Support: Dave Simpson (

Standard Bearer: Andy Boardman (

PAO (Poppy Appeal Organiser): Brenda Sharratt

Poppy Appeal

Details will appear here for the 2021 poppy appeal as they become available.

News & Events

Best regards for 2021 to all members. We will update you on News & Events as they become available.

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays