Long Eaton (BR0042)

The Long Eaton Branch meets at the Curzon Club, Bennett Street, Long Eaton, Second and Last Sunday in each month, 11.00am

Branch Officers

Chairman:  Mr Paul Jarvis (e-mail

Vice Chairman: Lorraine Whant (email

Secretary:  Allan Munns (e-mail

Treasurer:  John Irwin (e-mail

Standard Bearer: Claire Smith (

Community Support (Welfare) via

News & Events

The Garden party at Trent College.This is the must go to event of the year: full PDF poster for the event can be seen here

It includes world class entertainment from Lilly Taylor Ward, Paul Hopkins, and Grand Central chorus. Pimm's bar / Mr Whippy / Croquet on the lawn.

  • Date Saturday 18th August
  • Time 1 pm to 5 pm
  • Venue Trent college Long Eaton
  • Free car park, parking under the supervision Long Eaton Air cadets
  • Cream tea and refined sandwiches, Included in ticket price!
  • Quality raffle
  • Decorate your table with flags and bunting, prizes for best table
  • Dress code, smart elegant

This is a fun- filled event, with patriotic rousing songs which will leave you laughing and crying.This year it is based on the Battles over a nations tribute 100 years of remembrance.

All of this for only £13.00, children £10.00

All of this for only £13.00, children £10.00

All of this for only £13.00, children £10.00

Please contact me by e-mail / text / phone

Kevin Miller: e-mail 

Poppy Appeal

PAO (Poppy Appeal Organiser): John Irwin (

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays