The Ilkeston Branch meets at the Flamsteed Centre, Albert Street, Ilkeston, DE7 5GU on the 3rd Wednesday of each month, 7.30pm 

Branch Officers

Chairman: Mr Arthur Norman (a.norman1@ntlworld.com)

Vice Chairman: Mr Kurt Fletcher (plumberlocal@yahoo.co.uk)

Secretary: Mr Dave Woodward (Bdwoodward2010@hotmail.co.uk)

Treasurer: Mr RA Cox (Ilkestonrbl39@outlook.com)

Community Support (Welfare) Rep: Brian Brown, 0115 930 7050

Standard Bearer: Kurt Fletcher (plumberlocal@yahoo.co.uk)

News & Events


Poppy Appeal

PAO (Poppy Appeal Organiser):  Kurt Fletcher (plumberlocal@yahoo.co.uk)

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays